Series 13

Episode List

This will be updated!

Chapter 1 – The Halloween Apocalypse

On Halloween, all across the universe, terrifying forces are stirring. The life of Dan Lewis is about to change forever. Why is the Doctor chasing Karvanista? What is the Flux?

“The FLUX Is Coming” – The Halloween Apocalypse Review

Chapter 2 – War Of The Sontarans

During the Crimean War, the Doctor discovers the British army fighting a brutal alien army of Sontarans, as Yaz and Dan are thrown deeper into a battle for survival. What is the Temple of Atropos? Who are the Mouri?

“The Ravagers are hit or miss” – War Of The Sontarans Review

Chapter 3 – Once, Upon A Time

“Time is beginning to run wild”. On a planet that shouldn’t exist, in the aftermath of apocalypse, the Doctor, Dan, Yaz and Vinder face a battle to survive.

The Doctor is ANGRY – Once, Upon Time Review

Chapter 4 – Village Of The Angels

Devon, November 1967. A little girl has gone missing. Professor Eustacius Jericho is conducting psychic experiments. And in the village graveyard, there is one gravestone too many. Why is Medderton known as “The Cursed Village”? And what do the Weeping Angels want?

CLIFFHANGER HELL – Village Of The Angels Review

Chapter 5 – Survivors Of The Flux

As the forces of evil mass, the Doctor, Yaz and Dan face perilous journeys and seemingly insurmountable obstacles in their quest for survival.

When will the Doctor’s Pain End – Survivors Of The Flux Review

Chapter 6 – The Vanquishers

In the final epic chapter in the story of the Flux, all hope is lost. The forces of darkness are in control. But when the monsters have won, who can you count upon to save the universe?